Updates + Methods and Thoughts

28 Sep

First off, thanks to all who have participated in, helped with and/or follow Coffee Folk.

Secondly, I work very hard to produce very in depth and objective coffee testing and reviews.

I often express whatever I have on my mind day-to-day on twitter. This is part of my dialectical process, and most often never makes it into a final review (thus I apologize if I piss anyone off).

This video addresses a few things, including a misunderstanding due to unclear remarks.

Start
0:23 Thanks
0:42 Misunderstandings and Focus
1:22 Objectivity, etc
2:14 Who I expect are interested in my results
End

Follow me on twitter:
twitter.com/​MattCReynolds

3 Responses to “Updates + Methods and Thoughts”

  1. Coffeestork September 29, 2011 at 1:17 am #

    Matt, I always appreciate your posts, although I may not write back as much as I would like to because of time. I also appreciate your efforts, passion, sincerity, and challenges that you face as a blogging reviewer. As I watched this video, you summed up my feelings much of the time. Keep on blogging as there are many who appreciate your dedication.

    • MattCReynolds September 29, 2011 at 10:03 am #

      Thanks so much Mike, really means a lot especially coming from a fellow coffee writer.
      All the best!

  2. bcrdukes October 1, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    Keep up the great work, Matt! Like the Coffeestork, I too, do not often reply back but I have learned a lot from you! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

