New Facebook Custom Fan Page!

20 Feb

Hey guys,

I’ve been working on the new facebook custom fan page, and I finally honed in on getting a good focus for this blog.

Go check it out, and ‘like’  us! Lot’s of exciting stuff coming down the pipe.

Cheers,

– Matt

2 Responses to “New Facebook Custom Fan Page!”

  1. Jack February 23, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

    Hey Matt, looks well-designed on the screenshot. Great use of the pictures and sizes to give it a modern, artistic aesthetic. I would join, but I canceled my FB account a month or two ago :-). Look forward to reading the upcoming coffee review on the Odd Couple.

    • MattCReynolds February 23, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

      thanks Jack!
      I’m shooting to have the Odd Couple review up by Friday, but it may be late.
      I also have some exciting stuff to start on Monday as well. I’ve been swamped with work, so I’ll be in full swing again soon.
      Cheers,
      – Matt

Leave a Reply

